Print Page   |   Contact Us
Staff
Share |

  

Amy Cheatham
Executive Director 
217-321-2498 x119, acheatham@firminc.com

Trisha Welsh
Associate Director

217-321-2498 x124, twelsh@firminc.com

Kim Ruff
Director of Education
217-321-2498 x155
kruff@firminc.com

Rebecca Schnorf
Education
217-321-2498 x160
rschnorf@firminc.com

Sandy Graves
Director of Events and Meetings
217-321-2498 x133 sgraves@firminc.com

Diane Mathis 
Director of Marketing and Sponsorships
217-381-2626 dmathis@firminc.com

ISAE Community Search