Print Page   |   Contact Us
ISAE Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. 
Past Events

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

 
ISAE 2014 Summer Session
7/30/2014 » 8/1/2014
 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
ISAE Brownbag Lunch Round Table Discussion
7/16/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

 
ISAExtra - Obed and Isaac's Beer Garden
6/24/2014
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
2014 June Membership Lunch and Learn
6/23/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

 
ISAE Brownbag Lunch Round Table Discussion
6/11/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Monday, May 19, 2014

 
2014 May Membership Lunch and Learn
5/19/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Thursday, May 1, 2014

 
ISAExtra - Residence Inn Springfield
5/1/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
2014 April Membership Lunch and Learn
4/28/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 
ISAE Brownbag Lunch Round Table Discussion
4/16/2014
Location: Springfield    Time: From 11:30 a.m. until 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 27, 2014

 
Speakers Showcase
3/27/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Monday, March 24, 2014

 
2014 March Membership Lunch and Learn & Spring Seminar
3/24/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Monday, February 24, 2014

 
2014 February Membership Lunch and Learn
2/24/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

 
ISAE 2014 Annual Convention
1/21/2014
Location: Springfield   
 

Monday, December 9, 2013

 
ISAExtra Holiday after-hours
12/9/2013
Location: Springfield   
 

Monday, November 25, 2013

 
2013 November Annual Business Meeting Luncheon
11/25/2013
Location: Springfield   
2013 November Annual Business Meeting Luncheon
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
ISAE Community Search
Calendar