Print Page   |   Contact Us
ISAE Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. 
Past Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
ISAE May Breakfast
5/21/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
ISAE May Breakfast

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
CEO Round-Table & Reception
4/18/2019
Location: Springfield   
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Luncheon & Educational Session: "Grassroots Advocacy"
3/21/2019
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30-1:30
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Advocacy Playbook for the Rest of the Staff
2/22/2019
Time: 8:30am - 11:00am
Advocacy Playbook for the Rest of the Staff

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
11/28/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 October Luncheon
10/22/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
10/10/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 September Luncheon
9/24/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 August Luncheon
8/27/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 Summer Session
7/25/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Peoria    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
ISAE June Roundtable
6/20/2018
Location: Springfield, 3rd Floor    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 May Luncheon
5/21/2018
Location: Springfiled    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
5/16/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Tips for Maximizing Your Fundraising Events
4/27/2018
Location: Springfield, IL    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ISAE Community Search
Calendar