Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
ISAE Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. 
Past Events

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
Coffee Talk: Meeting Planning 201
9/14/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Coffee Talk #4
8/28/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Summer School Class #4:
8/20/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Summer School Class #3: Download or Delete? Making E-Newsletter Stand Out
8/4/2020
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Coffee Talk #3: Advocacy
7/31/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Your Post Pandemic Meeting - What to Consider
7/8/2020
Time: July 8, 2020
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Summer School Session #2: Event Experience
7/1/2020
Time: 2:00pm
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
Coffee Talk #2
6/26/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
Summer Session #1: Confidence in Cleanliness and other Concerns for Face to Face meetings
6/25/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Coffee and Conversation
5/29/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
ISAE Vision for the Future
1/14/2020
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 4:30 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
ISAE Annual Convention
12/4/2019 » 12/5/2019
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
November Luncheon
11/13/2019
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
ISAE Golf Outing
10/11/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
September Luncheon
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ISAE Community Search
Calendar