Print Page   |   Contact Us
ISAE Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. 
Past Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 September Luncheon
9/24/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 August Luncheon
8/27/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 Summer Session
7/25/2018 » 7/26/2018
Location: Peoria    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
ISAE June Roundtable
6/20/2018
Location: Springfield, 3rd Floor    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 May Luncheon
5/21/2018
Location: Springfiled    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
5/16/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Tips for Maximizing Your Fundraising Events
4/27/2018
Location: Springfield, IL    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 April Luncheon
4/23/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, March 26, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 March Luncheon
3/26/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
ISAE March Round Table
3/6/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
2/28/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 February Luncheon
2/26/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 Annual Convention & Trade Show
1/30/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
ISAE Board Meeting
11/29/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 2:00 PM
 
ISAE Holiday Open House
11/29/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ISAE Community Search