Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
ISAE Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. 
Past Events

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
ISAE Vision for the Future
1/14/2020
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 4:30 - 6:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
ISAE Annual Convention
12/4/2019 » 12/5/2019
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
November Luncheon
11/13/2019
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
ISAE Golf Outing
10/11/2019
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
September Luncheon

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
ISAE May Breakfast
5/21/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
ISAE May Breakfast

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
CEO Round-Table & Reception
4/18/2019
Location: Springfield   
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Luncheon & Educational Session: "Grassroots Advocacy"
3/21/2019
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30-1:30
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Advocacy Playbook for the Rest of the Staff
2/22/2019
Time: 8:30am - 11:00am
Advocacy Playbook for the Rest of the Staff

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
11/28/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 October Luncheon
10/22/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
ISAE Board Meeting
10/10/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
ISAE 2018 September Luncheon
9/24/2018
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ISAE Community Search