Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse
ISAE Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and past events. 
Past Events

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 September Luncheon - Shark Tank
9/25/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
ISAE September Round Table
9/19/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
ISAE Board Meeting
9/13/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 August Luncheon
8/28/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 Summer Session
7/18/2017 » 7/20/2017
Time: 12:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 June Round Table
6/27/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 May Luncheon
5/22/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 May Round Table
5/16/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
ISAE Board Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 April Luncheon
4/24/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 April Round Table
4/6/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 March Luncheon & Spring Seminar
3/27/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
ISAE Board Strategic Planning Session
3/13/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
ISAE 2017 February Luncheon
2/27/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
ISAE Board Meeting
2/8/2017
Location: Springfield    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ISAE Community Search
Calendar